Wednesday, 2017-06-28, 10:33 AM
[Forgotten Hope Secret Weapon] European CommunityMain

Registration

Login
Welcome Guest | RSS
/
[ Neue Beiträge · Teilnehmer · Forumregeln · Suche · RSS ]
Page 3 of 4«1234»
Forum » Welcome to the [FHSW] Europ Community! » FHSW Corner » S&T Pack for FHSW 0.552
S&T Pack for FHSW 0.552
Endless_NamelessDate: Thursday, 2014-09-04, 7:11 PM | Message # 41
General
Group: Admins
Messages: 1347
Awards: 38
Reputation: 18
Status: Offline
Eigentlich hast du alles richtig gemacht, kann mir nicht erklären woran das liegt. Für slobo funktionierts ja auch.

@slobo: Will do, the problem is you can't make sounds louder via code, you have to do it with a sound editing program. Usually sounds start to lose their clarity when doing that. If you overdo it it sounds like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bydGoAdvmZo @25s biggrin

Or is there a way around that?


My Youtube Channel
aka eYe.ris
 
RADIOSMERSHDate: Thursday, 2014-09-04, 10:03 PM | Message # 42
FHSW Wikia Co-Admin
Group: Trusted
Messages: 532
Awards: 20
Reputation: 10
Status: Offline
@eYe
In "Amplify" filter Audacity automatically calculates maximum volume level sound can be raised to without clipping or distortion, and this amplification is usually pretty good.
Btw, there is a solution, which doesn't change sound itself - MP3Gain, though it only works for mp3 files.


FHSW Youtube Channel

Message edited by RADIOSMERSH - Thursday, 2014-09-04, 10:09 PM
 
[LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF]Date: Friday, 2014-09-05, 10:04 AM | Message # 43
Lieutenant Colonel
Group: Silver Donator
Messages: 194
Awards: 12
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
hi eye!
habe wie beschrieben das hier gemacht;
den alten stfhsw ordner gelöscht!den neuen da hin verschoben wo der alte war und in fhsw den init.con überschrieben!
danach lädt es bis zum ende dann bf exe problem!dann habe ich ja den stfhsw ordner umbenannt!dann läuft das spiel ja wieder!
dann habe ich nochmal das stfhsw gelöscht und ne reingemacht und den init.con auch ganz gelöscht und nicht überschreiben lassen!
lief auch wieder nicht!wieder den stfhsw ordner umbenannt und da läuft es wieder!was ist mit den links brauch ich die auch noch??vieleicht geht es ja dann?? und warum sind in der sffhsw version unter levels nur 7 maps drinn??ist das richtig so??in der alten waren da jede menge maps drinne
diese links meine ich:

https://docs.google.com/uc?id=0....ownload

https://drive.google.com/file....sharing

https://drive.google.com/file....sharing

welche sind das denn??
danke gruss sepp


Mut bedeutet zu kämpfen auch wenn der Feind übermächtig ist!
Courage meant to fight even if the enemy is over powerful!


Message edited by [LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF] - Friday, 2014-09-05, 11:08 AM
 
Endless_NamelessDate: Friday, 2014-09-05, 3:45 PM | Message # 44
General
Group: Admins
Messages: 1347
Awards: 38
Reputation: 18
Status: Offline
Du brauchst nur den einen Link von mir, das da nur 7 maps drin sind stimmt schon so. Starte FHSW mal im Fenstermodus, dann zeigt er nämlich eine gescheite Fehlermeldung an wenn der Grund für den Absturz ist, dass etwas fehlt. Dazu die Datei VideoDefault.con öffnen (mit Texteditor) und aus der 1 hinter renderer.setFullScreen ne 0 machen und abspeichern natürlich. Kommt keine Fehlermeldung und er stürzt wieder einfach so ab, weiß ich leider auch nicht was es noch sein könnte.

@Radio: The sound is already at max, I can't set a higher volume level without checking "allow clipping". I increased it by 10db, it's a bit distorted but still okay. I want to check some other things before I upload an update though.


My Youtube Channel
aka eYe.ris
 
[LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF]Date: Friday, 2014-09-05, 3:57 PM | Message # 45
Lieutenant Colonel
Group: Silver Donator
Messages: 194
Awards: 12
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
hi eye!
die datei VideoDefault.con ist nicht bei fhsw und nicht bei stfhsw drin!das andere weiss ich garnicht wie ich das machen soll!
nun ja es läuft ja wieder!leider nur ohne stfhsw! wenn du mal bock hast kann man da mal im ts drüber reden weil so wird das nichts geben!denk ich mal
danke gruss sepp
ps:habe eien video default gefunden aber nicht bei fhsw stfhsw sondern im bf1942 ordner in mods unter settings!meinst du den?video default und drunter steht dann con datei wenn ich die öffne ist da dieses unter anderem drin:renderer.setFullScreen mit ner 1 hinter!hab da ne null von gemacht!er lädt in nem kleinen fesnter ganz kurz dann geht das bild in die task leiste und weg ist es!sonst passiert nichts!!


Mut bedeutet zu kämpfen auch wenn der Feind übermächtig ist!
Courage meant to fight even if the enemy is over powerful!


Message edited by [LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF] - Friday, 2014-09-05, 4:14 PM
 
slobodanDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 0:12 AM | Message # 46
Koń
Group: Trusted
Messages: 343
Awards: 28
Reputation: 13
Status: Offline
My proposition of new Vierling sound:



Do you like it?


 
Fritz-KempfDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 10:26 AM | Message # 47
FHSW Wikia Admin
Group: Admins
Messages: 742
Awards: 12
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Nice one! But can you make the explosion bether? As former artillery gunner, i can tell you that (even at 10 km) you can hear the explosions from a far distance. I have test this now at El Alamein because the visibility. I see the explosions but i don't hear them. Can you make artillery explosions and vehicle explosions enable to hear over the complete map? Because when you do this, then you make a more realistic war sounds. Imaging yourself at a Tank map or Sea battle where tanks continuous shoot rounds to targets. You will hear continuous explosions like a real war.

 
slobodanDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 4:27 PM | Message # 48
Koń
Group: Trusted
Messages: 343
Awards: 28
Reputation: 13
Status: Offline
Thx Fritz  happy

I totally agree with you about too quiet explosions. If we can not fix it by code or audio editor we could return to old sound from last original (japan) S&T pack - I remember that they were quite good.

btw. be ready for new engine sounds for T-34


 
(HH)BenjaminDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 5:02 PM | Message # 49
Colonel
Group: Trusted
Messages: 426
Awards: 8
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Can somebody answer my question that I have on here? Should I download the S&T pack for .55 FHSW or does it not work or does it screw up my game? Thanks in advance for answer!
 
RADIOSMERSHDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 5:42 PM | Message # 50
FHSW Wikia Co-Admin
Group: Trusted
Messages: 532
Awards: 20
Reputation: 10
Status: Offline
Reuploaded full S&T pack (same link, btw):
https://drive.google.com/file....sharing
Quote (HH)Benjamin ()
Can somebody answer my question that I have on here? Should I download the S&T pack for .55 FHSW or does it not work or does it screw up my game? Thanks in advance for answer!
You can you use my link to download full S&T pack, cause one which eYe uploaded, misses texture.rfa. It's fully compatible with 0.552.


FHSW Youtube Channel
 
Endless_NamelessDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 6:19 PM | Message # 51
General
Group: Admins
Messages: 1347
Awards: 38
Reputation: 18
Status: Offline
Quote slobodan ()
My proposition of new Vierling sound:

Although it's missing a bit the "punch" I think it's better than the current one. Can you please upload it? smile

I have made explosions louder and you can also hear them further.

Thanks Radio I replaced the dl link in OP with yours.


My Youtube Channel
aka eYe.ris
 
RADIOSMERSHDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 6:39 PM | Message # 52
FHSW Wikia Co-Admin
Group: Trusted
Messages: 532
Awards: 20
Reputation: 10
Status: Offline
Another update to my addition to S&T pack, which I posted earlier:
https://drive.google.com/file....sharing

Installation: Put sound_001.rfa into your .../Mods/STFHSW folder
Code
-Adjusted tank cannons sounds volume, so they are much louder now.
-Added sound for:
-Type 96 MG
-Type 99 MG (both used in almost all Japanese tanks)
-QF-2 Pounder (early versions of Crusader, Valentine, Daimler Dingo, etc.)
-QF-6 Pounder (Cromwell, Churchill, etc.)
-90 mm Gun M3 (M26 Pershing)
-76 mm Gun M3 (M4 Sherman, etc.)
-76,2 mm Gun M7 (M18 Hellcat, Sherman Jumbo, etc.)
-37 mm M1939 AA Gun (ZSU-37)
-20 mm Flak 30/38     
-152 mm ML-20 Howitzer (SU-152, ISU-152)
Source: Watchtower's pack for FH2, Red Orchestra 2: Rising Storm, War Thunder,

Previous changelogs:



FHSW Youtube Channel

Message edited by RADIOSMERSH - Sunday, 2014-09-07, 3:38 AM
 
slobodanDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 8:21 PM | Message # 53
Koń
Group: Trusted
Messages: 343
Awards: 28
Reputation: 13
Status: Offline
Great job Radio  cap

But I think that we should work on one S&T pack. It is a bit pointless to make two different packs.


 
RADIOSMERSHDate: Saturday, 2014-09-06, 8:56 PM | Message # 54
FHSW Wikia Co-Admin
Group: Trusted
Messages: 532
Awards: 20
Reputation: 10
Status: Offline
Quote slobodan ()
Great job Radio capBut I think that we should work on one S&T pack. It is a bit pointless to make two different packs.
This is an addition to already existent one, not a new one. So this is why file is called sound_001.rfa.


FHSW Youtube Channel
 
[LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF]Date: Sunday, 2014-09-07, 3:45 PM | Message # 55
Lieutenant Colonel
Group: Silver Donator
Messages: 194
Awards: 12
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
so habe jtzt mal das von radio geladen!dann das stfhsw unter mods rein dann den icon bei fhsw rein gemacht und mir dann das hier geladen
https://drive.google.com/file....sharing

dann die sound_001.rfa in den stfhsw ordner gepackt!das spiel lädt bis zum ende dann kommt wieder bf exe problem muss beendet werden!
dann habe ich die sound_001.rfa bei stfhsw archieves reingepackt und die sound datei da gelöscht!das spiel lädt bis zum ende und kommt wieder bf exe hat problem muss beendet werden!also klappt das auch nicht wo liegt der scheiss fehler?????

google translate:

so now have time loaded from the radio! then the stfhsw pure then the icon made ​​purely under mods in FHSW and then charged me here
https://drive.google.com/file....sharing

then the sound_001.rfa packed into the stfhsw folder!, the game loads up to the end then comes back bf exe problem-must be stopped!
then I have the sound_001.rfa at stfhsw archieves reingepackt and the sound file as deleted!, the game invites to the end and come back bf exe has a problem needs to close! so it works not what's the fucking error ?????


Mut bedeutet zu kämpfen auch wenn der Feind übermächtig ist!
Courage meant to fight even if the enemy is over powerful!


Message edited by [LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF] - Sunday, 2014-09-07, 4:07 PM
 
(HH)BenjaminDate: Sunday, 2014-09-07, 5:19 PM | Message # 56
Colonel
Group: Trusted
Messages: 426
Awards: 8
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Just a quick question, does sound_001.rfa go into the STFHSW folder or FHSW folder? Thanks
 
RADIOSMERSHDate: Sunday, 2014-09-07, 6:02 PM | Message # 57
FHSW Wikia Co-Admin
Group: Trusted
Messages: 532
Awards: 20
Reputation: 10
Status: Offline
Quote (HH)Benjamin ()
Just a quick question, does sound_001.rfa go into the STFHSW folder or FHSW folder? Thanks
 
Quote RADIOSMERSH ()
Installation: Put sound_001.rfa into your .../Mods/STFHSW folder

happy


FHSW Youtube Channel

Message edited by RADIOSMERSH - Sunday, 2014-09-07, 6:02 PM
 
(HH)BenjaminDate: Sunday, 2014-09-07, 7:15 PM | Message # 58
Colonel
Group: Trusted
Messages: 426
Awards: 8
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Oh...... sad
 
[LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF]Date: Sunday, 2014-09-07, 7:39 PM | Message # 59
Lieutenant Colonel
Group: Silver Donator
Messages: 194
Awards: 12
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Quote RADIOSMERSH ()
Installation: Put sound_001.rfa into your .../Mods/STFHSW folder
in archieves on stfhsw or in the stfhsw folder??in archieves is on stfhsw an sound rfa
http://www.pic-upload.de/view-24530649/Unbenannt.jpg.html


Mut bedeutet zu kämpfen auch wenn der Feind übermächtig ist!
Courage meant to fight even if the enemy is over powerful!


Message edited by [LSD]SeppDietrich[OGF] - Sunday, 2014-09-07, 7:59 PM
 
(HH)BenjaminDate: Sunday, 2014-09-07, 8:04 PM | Message # 60
Colonel
Group: Trusted
Messages: 426
Awards: 8
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Um, I really don't know where else to post this because there is no troubleshooting for .552 and I think the problem might be because of the Sound and Texture pack. I can't load Kharkov Winter-1941 on the server, it loads all the way across the bar, and when it tries to start the map the game crashes. When I load it via creating a local game it loads fine but when I get started with it, the Germans have no flag icon and I have a white blank box where the first unit kit should be, any body know what I need to do to play this on the server?
 
Forum » Welcome to the [FHSW] Europ Community! » FHSW Corner » S&T Pack for FHSW 0.552
Page 3 of 4«1234»
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2017 Powered by Stefan1990